Math 401 - Senior Seminar - Spring 2019

Course Syllabus Grades

Articles, Handouts, and Important Links:

Big Data Internet of Things Principal Component Analysis Singular Value Decomposition
.GIF format .JPG format Multivariate Data Analysis Basic Statistics

Assignments:

Due Date: Read: Do and/or Turn In:
Thurs. Jan 24 Syllabus;
Thurs. Jan 31 Compression.pdf
Thurs. Feb 7
Thurs. Feb 14
Thurs. Feb 21 Assignment 1
Thurs. Feb 28 Assignment 2
Thurs. Mar 7
Thurs. Mar 14 SPRING BREAK
Thurs. Mar 21
Thurs. Mar 28
Thurs. Apr 4 Assignment 3
Thurs. Apr 11
Thurs. Apr 18
Thurs. Apr 25

Quizzes: